May 13, 2020

BlueTech Forum: Connect

This June 4th, BlueTech invites people to connect with its community of large water corporations, small water techs, utilities, industrial end-users, investors, research institutes & government institutions at BlueTech Forum: Connect.

The live broadcast will be taking place on Thursday 4th June at 8.30am Pacific Time (11.30 EDT, 16.30 BST, 17.30 CET).

All registrants will receive a link to the Brave Blue World Documentary to view after the live event. You can watch the official trailer here.

View the full agenda here!

expand_less